Books Music, Stage Screen

Tantum ergo, K.142 / Anh.C 3.04: Study score.

Rating: 5/5 3516 | Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations


Pages: 38

Language: English

Book format: An electronic version of a printed book that can be read on a computer or handheld device designed specifically for this purpose.

Publisher: Serenissima Music, Incorporated (20 Jan. 2012)

By: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (Author), Richard W. Sargeant Jr. (Editor)

This work was once credited to Mozart but later discounted as being by him and attributed instead to the composer Jan Zach (1699-1773). Recent Zach scholarship has largely discredited the idea of Zach being the composer. In any case, this work has remained quite popular for good reason regardless of who the actual composer may have been. This new, beautifully engraved study score edited by Richard Sargeant will be welcomed by choruses and students interested in performance of this delightful piece of Latin church music from Mozart's era.

Read online or download a free book: Tantum ergo, K.142 / Anh.C 3.04: Study score.pdf

Download book - Tantum ergo, K.142 / Anh.C 3.04: Study score.pdf

Related Files

  • Chinese Reflexives (Orbis Supplementa)
  • It's Never Too Late to Play Christmas Piano (Pdf)
  • The Outlaw Badge
  • A declaration of the Committee of Estates of the Parliament of Scotland, to the Honorable Houses of the Parliament, and to all their brethren of ... grounds, and ends of their engagement (1648)
  • Magical beauty in every creation.: BIG BOOK. Stress relieving family friendly coloring book for adults.
  • The 2013 Import and Export Market for Waste and Scrap of Paper or Paperboard in Norway
  • The spiritual director for those who have none.
  • Now the Hell Will Start: One Soldier's Flight from the Greatest Manhunt of World War II

  • Name:
    The message text: